The IFREE Distinguished Scholars

IFREE was founded in 1997 with an endowment given for two (2) IFREE Distinguished Scholars. The endowment provides assistance with their research agendas for a period of 25 years.

Kevin McCabe,  Professor of Economics, Law, and Neuroscience at George Mason University, and Director of GMU’s Center for the Study of Neuroeconomics.

Stephen Rassenti, Professor, Director, The Economic Science Institute